UK & INTERNATIONAL BUYER ACCREDITATION

Audrey Stockinger, Retail Partnerships Assistant
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7759 1979
audrey.stockinger@britishfashioncouncil.com

UK & INTERNATIONAL PRESS ACCREDITATION

Enziya Gateley, Student Work Placement PR 
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7759 1968
enziya.gateley@britishfashioncouncil.com

Emma Frisby, PR Executive
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7759 1950
emma.frisby@britishfashioncouncil.com

UK & INTERNATIONAL PHOTOGRAPHER & BROADCASTER ACCREDITATION

Charlotte Berghman, Senior Press Assistant
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7759 1959
charlotte.berghman@britishfashioncouncil.com

DESIGNERS (APPLICATIONS & SCHEDULE)

Annabelle Morell-Coll, Designer Relations Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7759 1969
annabelle.morell-coll@britishfashioncouncil.com

Barry Taylor
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7759 1948 barry.taylor@britishfashioncouncil.com
 

BRAND PARTNERSHIPS

Sophia Baker, Brand Partnerships Executive
Tel: +44 (0) 207 759 1949
sophia.baker@britishfashioncouncil.com

EVENTS

Sophie Buswell, Events Executive
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7759 1967
sophie.buswell@britishfashioncouncil.com

MARKETING

Molly Scott-Wells, Senior Digital Marketing Assistant Tel: +44 (0) 20 7759 1957 molly.scott-wells@britishfashioncouncil.com


British Fashion Council
Somerset House
South Wing, Strand
London, WC2R 1LA

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7759 1999
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7759 1998